Quantcast
Blank
Join Us
View Sabbath
Services
via Live Video
Below is available for use by
Members of the Body of Christ (aka the spiritual organism of the Church of God):

1T&Offering                         3T (Widows and Indigent)                    HolyDay
Discover the Secret to ''Ending Your Financial Worries'' and Enjoy a Worry-Free Life Now!   Read the Secret Here
One-Time Donation                      Regular Co-Worker Donation
Co-Workers can securely use a Credit or Debit Card or private PayPal account to support the Church of God Ministry that provides the services on this website


or mail your check payable to Church of God Ministry
1428 Virginia Road . Bessemer . AL 35023-8417
For this year's Feast Administration:
2T (Tithe of Tithe)
To use your credit or debit card,
simply select the appropriate link for a private and secure online transaction below:
See Home Page
for Schedule of
Next Live Video
For Night-Cast news related to the Bible & Prophecy, Go to ''Live Video''
Sunday through Thursday
6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central or 9:00 PM Eastern Time

Copyright © 2011-2018 by COGTV − a service of the Ministry of God for Brethren scattered worldwide
NightCast
See the day's current
'News in Prophecy'
weeknights here
on < Live Video >
(IRS §508 tax receipt provided by email for amounts of $250 or more --
Notice that no receipt is needed for you to claim deductions when each amount contributed is $249 or less
-- although annual receipts are provided to all who contribute or donate offerings or tithes to help with this Work.)
tm