Quantcast
Blank
Join Us
View Sabbath
Services
via Live Video
Your Holy Day Offering does not make you a member of any physical organization.
When a person is baptized and receives God's Spirit he becomes a member of the Body of Christ which is a spiritual organism.  The Church of God today is made up of many members -- scattered here and there -- but who have and are led by God's Spirit.
Discover the Secret to ''Ending Your Financial Worries'' and Enjoy a Worry-Free Life Now!   Read the Secret Here
To provide your Holy Day Offering to God through
this Ministry and Work of Jesus Christ, you may make out your check today and mail it tomorrow or next day to:

mail your check payable to Church of God Ministry
1428 Virginia Road . Bessemer . AL 35023-8417
See Home Page
for Schedule of
Next Live Video
For Night-Cast news related to the Bible & Prophecy, Go to ''Live Video''
Sunday through Thursday
5:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 PM Central or 8:30 PM Eastern Time

Copyright © 2013 by COGTV − a service of the Church of God Ministry for Brethren scattered worldwide
NightCast
See the day's current
'News in Prophecy'
weeknights here
on < Live Video >
(IRS §508 tax receipt provided by email for amounts of $250 or more --
Notice that no receipt is needed for you to claim deductions when each amount contributed is $249 or less)
2013 Feast
Ocean-front Rooms
Only $25 Double Occup.
Reserve Direct with Hotel
- OR -
You may use your credit card and forward your Holy Day Offering through the highly secure PayPal system.

(It is not necessary for you to have a PayPal account to use your credit card for this and none of your credit card information is held in any of our records nor even passed on to us except for your mailing address for sending an annual receipt to you.)
Click on the ''Holy Day Offering'' link below to use your Credit Card
Log-in/Register
HDO